Term Dates

Academic Year 2014/2015

Autumn Term 2014
Thursday 28 August INSED Day
Friday 29 August Induction Day for new Year 3, Year 7 and Lower Sixth
Monday 1 September Wednesday 17 December
Half Term: two weeks beginning Monday 20 October
Spring Term 2015
Monday 5 January INSED Day
Tuesday 6 January (Junior School) Friday 27 March
Wednesday 7 January (Senior School) Friday 27 March
Half-Term: week beginning Monday 16 February
Summer Term 2015
Monday 20 April Thursday 9 July
Half-Term: week beginning Monday 25 May
Friday 12 June INSED Day


Academic Year 2015/2016

Autumn Term 2015
Tuesday 1 September INSED Day
Wednesday 2 September Induction Day for new Year 3, Year 7 and Lower Sixth
Thursday 3 September Wednesday 16 December
Half Term: two weeks beginning Monday 19 October
Spring Term 2016
Tuesday 5 January INSED Day
Wednesday 6 January Friday 18 March
Half-Term: week beginning Monday 15 February
Summer Term 2016
Monday 11 April Friday 8 July
Half-Term: week beginning Monday 30 May
Friday 17 June INSED Day