Eltham College is delighted with the achievement of those of its pupils who took part in the Royal Society of Chemistry 2017 Chemistry Olympiad.

The following awards were made:

Gold Award

Jonathan Bostock (Lower Sixth) and Lawrence Ouyang (Upper Sixth).

Silver Awards

Jakub Hemblade (Upper Sixth), Caroline Luo (Upper Sixth), Michael Nestor (Upper Sixth) and Abilash Sivananthan (Upper Sixth).

Bronze Awards

Manoj Abhishetty (Upper Sixth), Amy Fidler (Lower Sixth), Lydia Goundry (Upper Sixth), Jake Griffin (Lower Sixth), Harry Harding (Upper Sixth), Robert Horn (Lower Sixth), Andrew Hughes (Upper Sixth), Jess Norton Raybould (Lower Sixth) and Alex Selway (Lower Sixth).

Congratulations to all those who participated in the competition.